Main Banner

Dem. Rep. of Congo, Ituri
Dr. Corneille E.N. Ewango corneilleewango@gmail.com
Dr. Terese Hart terese@bonoboincongo.com
Dr. Jean-Remy Makana jeanremymakana@gmail.com

Cameroon, Korup
Dr. Duncan Thomas duncanwt@gmail.com
Dr. David Kenfack kenfackd@si.edu
Dr. George Chuyong Chuyong99@yahoo.com

Gabon, Rabi
Dr. Alfonso Alonso alonsoa@si.edu
Dr. Pulcherie Bissiengou bissiengou_p@yahoo.fr
Mr. Hervé Memiaghe memiagheh@hotmail.com

Kenya, Mpala
Dr. Paul Mutuku Musili pmutuku@museums.or.ke
Dr. David Kenfack KenfackD@si.edu

Nigeria, Ngel Nyaki
Dr. Hazel Chapman hazel.chapman@canterbury.ac.nz
Ms. Iveren Abiem abiem.iveren@yahoo.com
Dr. David Kenfack KenfackD@si.edu

Singapore, Bukit Timah
Dr. Lee Sing Kong
Dr. Shawn Lum shawn.lum@nie.edu.sg

Thailand, Doi Inthanon
Dr. Mamoru Kanzaki mkanzaki@kais.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Taiwan, Fushan
Dr. I Fang Sun ifsun@gms.ndhu.edu.tw
Dr. Chang-Fu Hsieh tnl@ntu.edu.tw

Thailand, Huai Kha Khaeng
Dr. Sarayudh Bunyavejchewin silvic35@forest.go.th

Malaysia, Lambir
Mr. Sylvester Tan tansylvester@outlook.com
Dr. Stuart Davies daviess@si.edu
Dr. Takuo Yamakura yamakura@sci.osaka-cu.ac.jp
Dr. Akira Itoh itoha@sci.osaka-cu.ac.jp

India, Mudumalai
Dr. Raman Sukumar rsuku@ces.iisc.ernet.in

Taiwan, Nanjenshan
Dr. Chao, Wei Chun wcchao@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Philippines, Palanan
Dr. Perry Ong ongperry@yahoo.com
Dr. Sandra L. Yap slimyap@gmail.com

Malaysia, Pasoh
Dr. Christine Fletcher cdfletch@frim.gov.my
Dr. Abdul Rahman Kassim rahmank@frim.gov.my

Sri Lanka, Sinharaja
Dr. Sisira Ediriweera <ediriweera2007@gmail.com>

Thailand, Khao Chong
Dr. Sarayudh Bunyavejchewin silvic35@forest.go.th
Dr. Stuart Davies daviess@si.edu

China, Xishuangbanna
Dr. Cao Min caom@xtbg.ac.cn

Thailand, Mo Singto
Dr. Warren Y. Brockelman wybrock@cscoms.com
Dr. Anuttara Nathalang anut@biotec.or.th

China, Changbaishan
Dr. Zhanqing Hao hzq@iae.ac.cn

China, Gutianshan
Dr. Mi, Xiangcheng mixiangcheng@ibcas.ac.cn
Dr. Yu Mingjian

China, Dinghushan
Dr. Wanhui Ye why@scib.ac.cn

Malaysia, Danum Valley
Dr. David Burslem d.burslem@abdn.ac.uk
Dr. Glen Reynolds glen.searrp@me.com
Prof. Andy Hector andrew.hector@plants.ox.ac.uk

Brunei Darussalam, Kuala Belalong
Dr. Kamariah Abu Salim kamariah.salim@ubd.edu.bn
Dr. Stuart Davies daviess@si.edu

China, Hong Kong
Dr. Billy Hau chhau@hku.hk

China, Tiantongshan
Dr. Xihua Wang xhwang@des.ecnu.edu.cn

China, Donlingshan
Dr. Weiguo Sang wsong@iccas.ac.cn

China, Nonggang
Dr. Xiankun Li xiankunli@163.com

China, Heishiding
Dr. Fangliang He fhe@ualberta.ca

China, Hainan
Dr. Han Xu hanxu81@gmail.com
Prof. Yide Li liyide@126.com
Prof. Shirong Liu liusr@caf.ac.cn
Prof. Fangliang He fhe@ualberta.ca

China, Badagongshan
Dr. Mingxi Jiang mxjiang@wbgcas.cn

China, Baotianman
Dr. Xiaojun Du xjdu@ibcas.ac.cn

China, Baishanzu
Dr. Zhengrong Luo zrluo@126.com

China, Daxinganling
Dr. Ni Hongwei

Vietnam, Bidoup
Truong Hong Luu <hongtruongluu@gmail.com/lhtruong@sie.vast.vn>

UK, Wytham Woods
Dr. Mike Morecroft michael.morecroft@naturalengland.org.uk
Dr. Yadvinder Malhi yadvinder.malhi@ouce.ox.ac.uk
Dr. Nathalie Butt n.butt@uq.edu.au

Czech Republic, Zofin Forest Dynamics Plot
Dr. Tomas Vrska Tomas.Vrska@vukoz.cz
Dr. Kamil Kral Kamil.Kral@vukoz.cz

Netherlands, Speulderbos
Dr. Jan den Ouden Jan.denouden@wur.nl
Dr. Patrick Jansen Patrick.Jansen@wur.nl

Germany, Traunstein
Dr. Hans Pretzsch
Dr. Andreas Huth Andreas.Huth@ufz.de
Dr. Konstantinos P. Papathanassiou

Panama, Barro Colorado Island
Dr. Richard Condit conditr@gmail.com
Dr. Stephen Hubbell shubbell@eeb.ucla.edu
Dr. Robin Foster rfoster@fieldmuseum.org

Colombia, La Planada
Natalia Norden nnorden@humboldt.org.co
Mr. Mauricio Alvarez malvarez@humboldt.org.co

Puerto Rico, Luquillo
Dr. Jess Zimmerman jesskz@ites.upr.edu
Dr. Jill Thompson jiom@ceh.ac.uk
Dr. Maria Uriarte mu2126@columbia.edu

Ecuador, Yasuni
Dr. Renato Valencia lrvalencia@puce.edu.ec

Brazil, Manaus
Dr. Alexandre de Oliveira aaoliveira@ib.usp.br
Dr. Alberto Vicentini vicentini.beto@gmail.com

Colombia, Amacayacu
Dr. Dairon Cárdenas dcardenas@sinchi.org.co
Dr. Alvaro Duque ajduque@unal.edu.co

Panama, Sherman
Dr. Richard Condit conditr@gmail.com

Panama, Cocoli
Dr. Richard Condit conditr@gmail.com

Brazil, Ilha do Cardoso
Dr. Alexandre de Oliveira adalardo@usp.br

USA, SERC: Smithsonian Environmental Research Center
Dr. Geoffrey Parker parkerg@si.edu

USA, SCBI: Smithsonian Conservation Biology Institute
Dr. William McShea mcsheaw@si.edu
Dr. Norm Bourg bourgn@si.edu
Dr. Kristina Anderson-Teixeira teixeirak@si.edu

Canada, Haliburton Forest
Dr. Sean Thomas sc.thomas@utoronto.ca
Dr. Michael Drescher mdrescher@uwaterloo.ca

USA, Wabikon Lake Forest
Dr. Amy Wolf wolfa@uwgb.edu
Dr. Robert Howe hower@uwgb.edu
Mr. Gary Fewless fewlessg@uwgb.edu

USA, Yosemite National Park
Dr. James A. Lutz james.lutz@usu.edu
Dr. Andrew Larson andrew.larson@cfc.umt.edu

USA, Wind River
Dr. James Lutz james.lutz@usu.edu
Dr. Andrew Larson andrew.larson@cfc.umt.edu

USA, Harvard Forest
Dr. David Orwig orwig@fas.harvard.edu

USA, Santa Cruz
Dr. Gregory Gilbert ggilbert@ucsc.edu

USA, Lilly Dickey Woods, Indiana
Dr. Keith Clay clay@indiana.edu
Dr. Richard Phillips rpp6@indiana.edu
Dr. Dan Johnson djj4tree@gmail.com

USA, Tyson Research Center, Missouri
Dr. Jonathan Myers jamyers@wustl.edu

Canada, Scotty Creek Forest Dynamics Plot
Dr. Jennifer Baltzer jbaltzer@wlu.ca
Dr. Rajit Patankar rajitpatankar@gmail.com

USA, Michigan Big Woods
Dr. John Vandermeer jvander@umich.edu
Dr. David Allen dallen@middlebury.edu
Dr. Christopher Dick cwdick@umich.edu

USA, UMBC: University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Dr. Erle C. Ellis ece@umbc.edu
Dr. Matthew Baker mbaker@umbc.edu

USA, Utah Forest Dynamics Plot
Dr. James A. Lutz james.lutz@usu.edu

USA, Palamanui
Dr. Christian Giardina cgiardina@fs.fed.us
Dr. Rebecca Ostertag ostertag@hawaii.edu
Dr. Susan Cordell scordell01@fs.fed.us
Dr. Lawren Sack lawrensack@ucla.edu
Dr. Faith Inman finman@hawaii.edu

USA, Laupahoehoe
Dr. Christian Giardina cgiardina@fs.fed.us
Dr. Rebecca Ostertag ostertag@hawaii.edu
Dr. Susan Cordell scordell01@fs.fed.us
Dr. Lawren Sack lawrensack@ucla.edu
Dr. Faith Inman finman@hawaii.edu

Papua New Guinea, Wanang
Dr. George Weiblen gweiblen@umn.edu
Dr. Vojtech Novotny novotny@entu.cas.cz